Altes Wappen

Vorsitzender Wolfgang Hiensch

Bürgermeister
Stadtverwaltung Frohburg

Tel:  034348 805-13
Fax: 034348 805-39
E-Mail: w.hiensch@frohburg.de

 

 

 

CDU Marco Höppner

Tel: 034344 64917
E-Mail: m.hoeppner@frohburg.de

CDU Michael Röthig

Tel: 034344 66665
E-Mail: m.roethig@frohburg.de

CDU Siegmund Mohaupt

Tel: 034344 62646
E-Mail: s.mohaupt@frohburg.de

CDU Georg-Ludwig von Breitenbuch

Tel: 034344 61424
E-Mail: g.breitenbuch@frohburg.de

FDP Gundula Müller

Tel: 034344 61451
E-Mail: g.mueller@frohburg.de

CDU Wolfram Gabler

Ansprechpartner CDU-Fraktion

Tel: 034348 51192
E-Mail: w.gabler@frohburg.de

CDU Elvira Flemming

Tel: 034348 51824
E-Mail: e.flemming@frohburg.de

CDU Dipl.-Med. Andreas Kraus

Tel: 034348 51539
E-Mail: a.kraus@frohburg.de

CDU Heiner Aurich
CDU Heiner Aurich

Tel: 034345 22662
E-Mail: h.aurich@frohburg.de

CDU Dirk Schulze - 1. Stellvertreter des Bürgermeisters

Tel: 034348 51508
E-Mail: d.schulze@frohburg.de
 

CDU Christopher Martin

Tel: 0157 86846670
E-Mail: c.martin@frohburg.de

CDU Michael Franke

Tel: 0179 / 5101471
E-Mail: webmaster@baugeschaeft-franke.de

CDU Mathias Füssel

Tel: 034345 25654
E-Mail: m.fuessel@frohburg.de

BuW Christian Heilig

Tel: 034348 55894
E-Mail: c.heilig@frohburg.de

BuW Erika Lory - 2. Stellvertreterin des Bürgermeisters

Ansprechpartnerin BuW-Fraktion


Tel: 034348 60223
E-Mail: e.lory@frohburg.de

BuW Thomas Kratz

Tel: 034341 43922
E-Mail: t.kratz@frohburg.de

BuW Rico Hiensch

Tel: 034348 60153
E-Mail: r.hiensch@frohburg.de

DIE LINKE Inge Tessars

Tel: 034344 61324
E-Mail: i.tessars@frohburg.de

DIE LINKE Siegfried Runkwitz

Tel: 034348 52532
E-Mail: s.runkwitz@frohburg.de

DIE LINKE Andreas Mertin

Tel: 034348 52844
E-Mail: a.mertin@frohburg.de

DIE LINKE Eberhard Schneidenbach

Ansprechpartner Fraktion DIE LINKE

Tel: 034341 45294
E-Mail: e.schneidenbach@frohburg.de

FWV Egbert Korndörfer

Tel: 034345 23212
E-Mail: e.korndoerfer@frohburg.de

FWV Rosalie Schmidt

Tel: 0162 2890452
E-Mail: r.schmidt@frohburg.de

 

 

SPD Christopher Schramm

Tel: 034344 61611
E-Mail: c.schramm@frohburg.de

SPD Hans-Jürgen Sprenger

Tel: 034348 51429
E-Mail: j.sprenger@frohburg.de

Stadtverwaltung Frohburg | Markt 13 - 15 | 04654 Frohburg | Telefon: 034348 / 805-0 | Fax: 034348 / 80539 | E-Mail: stadt@Frohburg.de
Stadt Frohburg